metla-logo-vihrea-140px.png

 

Finnish Forest Research Institute  METLA has merged with other institutes and the new name is:

 Natural Resources Institute Finland-LUKE


Antti Asikainen
Coordination

Yliopistokatu 6, FI- 80101 Joensuu, Finland

Phone +358 50 3913250

Email: antti.asikainen@luke.fi

Internet: www.luke.fi

 

Johanna Routa – Coordination

Phone +358 40 801 5045

Email: johanna.routa@luke.fi

 

Eeva Karjalainen Financial issues

Phone +358 503912146

Email: eeva.karjalainen@luke.fi

 

 

 

slu logo new

SLU Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences 


Tomas Nordfjell
– Quality Manager

Skogsmarksgränd, SE- 901 83 UMEÅ, Sweden

Phone +46 (0) 70 2645390

Email: Tomas.Nordfjell@slu.se

Internet: www.slu.se

 

Dimitris Athanassiadis – WP “Technology foresight and barriers of innovation” leader

Phone +46 (0) 90 786 83 04 

Email:  Dimitris.Athanassiadis@slu.se

 

Linda Ågren   Financial issues

Phone +46 (0) 90 786 82 48

Email: linda.agren@slu.se

 

 

VTT.jpg

VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland


Eija Alakangas – WP “Dissemination and exploitation” leader

P.O. Box 1603, FI-40101 Jyväskylä, Finland

Phone +358 20 722 2550

Email: eija.alakangas@vtt.fi

Internet: www.vtt.fi

 

Jyrki Raitila

Tel +358 40 7195 117

Email: jyrki.raitila@vtt.fi

 

 

 

logo_boku2010.jpg

BOKU University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna                                                                    

Karl Stampfer – WP “Future technology, logistics and warehousing of forest energy” leader

Peter Jordanstrasse 82/3, 1190 Vienna, Austria

Phone +43 1 476544301 Fax: +43 1 476544342

Email: karl.stampfer@boku.ac.at

Internet: www.boku.ac.at/

 

Franz Holzleitner

Phone +43 1 476544312 Fax: +43 1 47654 4342

E-mail: franz.holzleitner@boku.ac.at

 

 

IVALSA.jpg

IVALSA  National Research Council of Italy, Trees and Timber Institute                                  

 

Raffaele Spinelli – WP “Demonstrations and means of technology transfer” leader

Via Madonna del Piano, I-50019 Sesto Fiorentino,Italy

Phone +39 055 5225641

Email: spinelli@ivalsa.cnr.it

Internet: www.ivalsa.cnr.it

 

Gianni Picchi

Phone +39 055 5225737

Email: picchi@ivalsa.cnr.it

 

Natascia Magagnotti

Email: magagnotti@ivalsa.cnr.it

 

 

efi_logo_leaf_abbreviation_rgb.jpg

EFI European Forest institute 

                

Diana Tuomasjukka – WP “Sustainability of forest biomass feedstocks” leader

Torikatu 34, 80100  Joensuu, Finland

Phone +358 10773 4320

Email: diana.tuomasjukka@efi.int

Internet: www.efi.int

 

Marcus Lindner

Phone +358 10 773 4340

Email: marcus.lindner@efi.int

 

 

Uni_Logo-Grundversion_E1_A4_CMYK.jpg

Albert Ludwigs Universität

Department of Remote Sensing and Landscape Information Systems (FELIS)


Matthias Dees
– WP “Business innovations and adaptation of forestry practices to bioenergy supply” leader

Tennenbacherstr. 4 , DE- 79106 Freiburg

Phone: (49) 0761  203 3697

Email: matthias.dees@felis.uni-freiburg.de

Internet: www.fobawi.uni-freiburg.de

 

Juliana Walkiewicz

Email: juliana.walkiewicz@felis.uni-freiburg.de

 

 

 

Skogforsk-Logo.jpg

Skogforsk


Lars Eliasson

Uppsala Science Park, SE-751 83 Uppsala, Sweden

Phone +46 18 18 85 25

Email: lars.eliasson@skogforsk.se

Internet: www.skogforsk.se

 

Maria Iwarsson Wide

Phone +46 18 18 85 99

Email: maria.iwarsson@skogforsk.se

 

Gunilla RodforsFinancial issues

Phone +46 18 18 85 77

Email: gunilla.rodfors@skogforsk.se

 

 

CTFC-ENGLISH_p.png

CTFC Forest Sciences Center of Catalonia


Pere Navarro

Ctra. Vella de Sant Llorenç, 25280 Solsona, Spain

Phone: +349 73 481752

Email: pere.navarro@ctfc.es

Internet: http://www.ctfc.cat

 

Judit Rodríguez

Phone: +349 73 481752

Email: judit.rodriguez@ctfc.es

 

Marc Carrera Financial issues

Email: marc.carrera@ctfc.es

 

 

 

serveis.gif

CSF  Serveis del Consorci Forestal de Catalunya sccl 


Josep Tusell

Jacint Verdaguer 3, 17430 Santa Coloma de Farners, Spain

Phone +34 972 842708

Email: josep.tusell@forestal.cat

Internet: www.serveisforestals.cat

 

 

BTG logo color and text_1.jpg

B.T.G. Biomass Technology Group B.V.   


Martijn Vis   

P.O. Box 835, 7500 AV Enschede, The Netherlands  

Phone +31 53 486 1193 Fax: +31 53 486 1180

Email: vis@btgworld.com

Internet: www.btgworld.com

 

John Vos

Phone: +31 53 486 1191

Email: vos@btgworld.com

 

Suleyman Akgul   Financial issues

Phone:  +31 53 486 1184

Email:akgul@btgworld.com

 

 

 

Pezzolato_logo.jpg

PEZZOLATO Officine Costruzioni Meccaniche Spa  


Gianmarco Gili

Via Provinciale Revello 89, 12030 ENVIE, Italy

Phone +390 175 278077

Email: contabilita@pezzolato.it

Internet: www.pezzolato.it

 

Ellettari  Luca sas di Ellettari Luca ec

Luca Ellettari

Via Madonnina 5-A, 43044 Madregolo Collecchio, Italy

Phone +00393471791282

Email: info@ellettariluca.com

Internet: www.ellettariluca.com

 

 

kesla_en1-300x82.jpg

Kesla Oyj


Jari Nevalainen

Kuurnankatu 24, 80100 Joensuu, Finland

Phone +358 40 8307750

Email: jari.nevalainen@kesla.com

Internet: www.kesla.com

 

Kari Kokko

Phone: +358 40 5868843

Email:kari.kokko@kesla.com

 

 

 

Fallert logo.jpg

FALLERT Fallert Ortenauer Holzenergie GMBH & CO KG  


Mergelsberg Jürgen

Bahnhofstrasse 44, 77767 Appenweier, Germany

Phone +49 78 05914618

Email: mergelsberg@f-o-h.de

Internet: www.fallert-ortenauer-holzenergie.de

 

 

IFER_logo.jpg

IFER - Institute of Forest Ecosystem Research


Martina Roubalová

Strasice 299, 33845 Strasice, Czech Republic

Phone: +420 2 4195 0607

Email:martina.roubalova@IFER.cz

Internet: www.ifer.cz

 

 

 

Logo valentini.jpg

Valentini SRL  


Ilario Valentini 

Viale degasperi, 38023 Cles Trento, Italy

Phone +390 46 3600432